Steering Committee

Eric Martin and Michael Terrien
BLUET Maine Wild Blueberry Sparkling Wine

Lily Calderwood, Ph.D.
University of Maine Cooperative Extension Wild Blueberry Specialist

Nancy McBrady
Bureau Director, Bureau of Agriculture, Food and Rural Resources
Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Nichole Sawyer
Dean of Workforce and Professional Development
Washington County Community College